Executive Personnel

The following executive structure of Furukawa Automotive Systems Inc. was approved of at the ordinary general meeting of shareholders and board of directors' meeting held on June 22.

Name	Position	Executive Business
Katsuhiko "Jack" Murota	President and Executive Officer	
Takamitsu Kozuka	Executive Vice President and	Production Division Director
	Executive Officer	
Koichiro Matsumoto	Executive Vice President and	Marketing ,M Project Team
	Executive Officer	
Katsumi Shibata	Executive Managing Director	Quality Division
		Production Improvement Promoting Dept
Michitoyo Kurokawa	Director	Gloval Operation
Tomokazu Takagi	Director and Executive Officer	Production Division Wire Harness Product Dept
		SVII Project Team
Yuji Haranaga	Director and Executive Officer	Administration Division
		Business Planning Dept
Arinobu Sato	Director (Non-executive)	
Toru Kumabe	Director (Non-executive)	
Masaru Shimizu	Auditor	
Kazutaka Fukuda	Auditor (Non-executive)	
Meguru Sano	Auditor (Non-executive)	
Yasufumi Osada	Senior Executive Managing	Asian Operations
	Director	Furukawa Automotive Systems(Thailand) Co.,Ltd.
		Furukawa Automotive Systems Kabinburi
		(Thailand) Co.,Ltd.
Kazuhito Otsuka	Senior Executive Officer	Permintex Furukawa Autoparts Malaysia
		SDN.BHD
Kenichi Okamura	Executive Officer	Furukawa Automotive Systems(Vietnam) Co.,Ltd.
Yasuhiro Hiraga	Executive Officer	Furukawa Automotive Systems(Huizhou) Co.,Ltd.
Takeshi Kawana	Executive Officer	Sales Division
Tomoyuki Yamai	Executive Officer	Engineering Division
Utaka Matsuzawa	Executive Officer	Production Division Electrical/Electronic
		Component Dept
		Production Dept
Akio Kato	Executive Officer	Human Resources Dept
		Human Resources Development Center